When you create a support ticket it is classed as ‘new’ and our support staff will reply to your message to help answer your questions or resolve any technical problems. Once your problem is resolved the ticket will be ‘closed’ to show that the problem or question requires no further action.

Closed tickets are stored for your reference on the ‘my support dashboard’ page.

Our support staff may close a ticket if one of the follow occurs:

  • We do not receive a response within 7 working days having replied to your question.
  • An FAQ answers your question and a link to the relevant FAQ has been sent in our support reply.
  • If the question covers third party software or services that do not fall under our support and hosting service.

If you feel that a ticket has been closed by mistake please open the ticket from the support dashboard page and send us a reply. This will reopen the ticket and notify our support staff that you require further assistance.